22081 Hidalgo, Mission Viejo, CA 92691 Sunday 10AM


SermonVideos


Most Recent Sermon Videos Uploaded:


March 12, 2017 Sunday Morning Sermon
Pastor Kevin Otsuji – “Great Grace on All” Acts 4:25 – 5:11


February 12,2017 Sunday Morning Sermon
Pastor Kevin Otsuji – “Boldly Proclaiming the Gospel” Acts 4:13-31


February 5, 2017 Sunday Morning Sermon
Pastor Kevin Otsuji – “No Other Way To Be Saved” Acts 4


January 29, 2017 Sunday Morning Sermon
Pastor Kevin Otsuji – “Walking and Leaping and Praising God” Acts 3


January 22, 2017 Sunday Morning Sermon
Pastor Derick Hull – “Confidence Through God” Psalm 27


January 15, 2017 Sunday Morning Sermon
Pastor Kevin Otsuji – Sermon Series: Acts 2:42-47


December 18,2016 Sunday Evening Christmas Event
Christmas Under The Sun


December 18, 2016 Sunday Morning Sermon
Pastor Kevin Otsuji – Sermon Series: Acts 2:14-41


December 11,2016 Sunday Morning Sermon
Pastor Kevin Otsuji – Sermon Series: Acts 2:1-13


December 4, 2016 Sunday Morning Sermon
Pastor Jim Milligan – “Our Union With Christ” John 15:1-5


November 27, 2016 Sunday Morning Sermon
Pastor Kevin Otsuji – Sermon Series: Acts 1:12-26


November 20, 2016 Sunday Morning Sermon
Pastor Bill Acton – 1Thessalonians 5:18 – “The Attitude of Gratitude”


November 13, 2016 Sunday Morning Sermon
Pastor Kevin Otsuji – Sermon Series: Acts 1:1-11